Walgreens App on ICS

This is a discussion on Walgreens App on ICS within the Ice Cream Sandwich General Discussion forums, part of the Droid X Ice Cream Sandwich Forum category; Hi all I'm running the latest Gummy_shadow-TestBuild 0.9.5. I cannot get the walgreens app the scan my script so I can refill my meds. Has ...


Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Walgreens App on ICS

  1. #1
    X Operative
    Points: 2,211, Level: 28
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 89
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience Points100 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered
    paboater76's Avatar
    Member #
    19357
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    110
    Liked
    3 times

    Walgreens App on ICS

    Hi all I'm running the latest Gummy_shadow-TestBuild 0.9.5. I cannot get the walgreens app the scan my script so I can refill my meds. Has anyone gotten the app to work on this ROM? or any ics rom for that matter.

    Thanks!

  2. Droid X Forums
    Ads


  3. #2
    X Operative
    Points: 2,211, Level: 28
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 89
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience Points100 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered
    paboater76's Avatar
    Member #
    19357
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    110
    Liked
    3 times
    ?anyone

  4. #3
    Agent X
    Points: 11,465, Level: 70
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 185
    Overall activity: 64.9%
    Achievements:
    500 Experience Points31 days registered250 Experience Points100 Experience Points7 days registered
    saul1991's Avatar
    Member #
    37748
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,389
    Liked
    44 times
    Have u tried clearing cache?

    Sent from my DROIDX using Droid X Forums

  5. #4
    X Operative
    Points: 2,211, Level: 28
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 89
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience Points100 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered
    paboater76's Avatar
    Member #
    19357
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    110
    Liked
    3 times
    Do you have the app and it works for you?

  6. #5
    Super Moderator
    Supporting Member
    Theme Developer
    Points: 22,755, Level: 93
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 595
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    500 Experience Points250 Experience Points100 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered
    BHuber09's Avatar
    Member #
    34670
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Atlantis
    Posts
    6,636
    Liked
    446 times
    I would guess he doesnt.. just a guess..
    but i would do that and wipe dalvik then test it. But if not i say switch roms to CM9 or AOKP, both are ICS and you might have better luck.
    FreeMyMoto!!!
    If you need help PM me!!!
    Hey, Read these.--------------> "GUIDELINES OFCONDUCT"


  7. #6
    X Operative
    Points: 1,282, Level: 19
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    500 Experience Points250 Experience Points100 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered
    DroidModderX's Avatar
    Member #
    50039
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    135
    Liked
    3 times
    Old topic but my guess would be hardware acceleration... none of other apps with scanners seem to work either.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Search tags for this page

how does the walgreens app work?

,
walgreen app not comparable with tablet
,
walgreens app 2.0 for android nexus 10 tablet
,

walgreens app for galaxy tab

,

walgreens app for ics

,
walgreens app galaxy tab
,
walgreens app incompatible with asus transformer?
,
walgreens app not compatible on ics
,

why does the walgreens andriod app not work on motorola xoom

,

why is walgreens app not compatible

Click on a term to search our sites for related topics.