Steinheil Ultra Crystal VS. Seido Crystal Clear Screen Protectors

This is a discussion on Steinheil Ultra Crystal VS. Seido Crystal Clear Screen Protectors within the Droid X Accessories forums, part of the Droid X Extras category; I have no previous experience with either of these brands, so does any one have any opinions on which I should order?...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Steinheil Ultra Crystal VS. Seido Crystal Clear Screen Protectors

X Informant Achievements:
    250 Experience Points31 days registered7 days registered100 Experience Points
    Member #
    Liked
    0 times

Steinheil Ultra Crystal VS. Seido Crystal Clear Screen Protectors

I have no previous experience with either of these brands, so does any one have any opinions on which I should order?

2. Droid X Forums
    Ads

Zagg Invisible Shield

Quote Originally Posted by coasterman93 View Post
    I have no previous experience with either of these brands, so does any one have any opinions on which I should order?
    I like to use Zagg Invisible Shields, although they sometimes get the pattern wrong (it's off a little bit) I can usually get them to send me a new one. My wife had a camera protection from them and they sent us one that was cut wrong like 4 times, but eventually got it right and it was great!

Sorry, I meant to note that they are pretty much un-scratchable and protect your device excellently. Just check out their website and see the video where they go at a shield on an IPhone with keys and some other stuff and it ends up spotless when they take off the plastic 'shield'.

X Pursuant
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0.7%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered500 Experience Points250 Experience Points7 days registered100 Experience Points
    Member #
    Liked
    14 times