PDA

View Full Version : Guess who's back

hollywood
07-06-2012, 06:04 PM
Back... Back.... Back again... Gain.... Gain... Hollywood's back.... Back... Back.... Tell your friends... Ends.... Ends... :P

After quite some time, just wanted to say hi to the community and let you know that, unlike my original DX, I am still alive!!! I've been rocking to iPhone 4S (don't be hatin) for several months now cuz my DX got drunk with a friend and fell 2 stories and got 3 black dots on the screen. Soooo, until I get it fixed to use on my second line, my iPhone is all I got. I've been messing around with the original Nexus One, which is pretty sweet. But it's strictly a dummy phone for messing around with. Soooo..... What's new with y'all?! :D

hollywood
07-06-2012, 06:08 PM
Oh, and PS, this is an amazing community. Everyone here is so responseful and a great help, unlike the número uno forum for my 4S that I'm with, who leave threads to die slow painful deaths.... Really great crowd here! For those who are new and don't know me, I've been here since the beginning, and have gotten to know quite a few members here! :D Awesome peeps!!!

Nemo aeternamn
07-06-2012, 06:12 PM
hey hollywood... good to see your smiling face around again...haha...

post script: good luck with your temporartilll you can get a permanent one back :D
it's always good to have a temp for just such a case

maybish
07-06-2012, 06:20 PM
Hey Hollywood!!! How are ya!!!

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2

gbrinn
07-06-2012, 06:25 PM
Hollywood! Good to see you. Sorry to hear you're stuck with a fruit phone, though...

Sent from my DROIDX using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2

fezrock
07-06-2012, 06:40 PM
Hey Hollywood!

Hard to stay away from dxf, I know ;)

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2

DroidlynnXDoes
07-06-2012, 07:14 PM
Hey Hollywood!

Hard to stay away from dxf, I know ;)

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2

Fez, I agree. Good to see u again, Hollywood!