PDA

View Full Version : Any way to get DLNA back?



jereme2147
12-08-2011, 12:52 PM
just flashed Liberty, I wouldn't mind to get DLNA back. I did a .605 back up right before I flashed liberty, if I restore user data from that backup, would it even be in that? or would it cause other problems?

Nemo aeternamn
12-08-2011, 01:07 PM
Yup... I go into settings/liberty settings/liberty customizer/add ons

We have nothing to fear but running out of beer

jereme2147
12-08-2011, 01:13 PM
Yup... I go into settings/liberty settings/liberty customizer/add ons

We have nothing to fear but running out of beer
cool. Thanks. done.

Nemo aeternamn
12-08-2011, 01:17 PM
Welcome

We have nothing to fear but running out of beer

steelers9090
12-27-2011, 09:32 PM
Is there also wy to do this for the miui.us rom ?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Droid X Forums

Nemo aeternamn
12-27-2011, 09:45 PM
Is there also wy to do this for the miui.us rom ?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Droid X Forums

unfortunately there isn't a way on any 2nd init roms.. because that is a blur feature...

cory46
12-27-2011, 09:53 PM
Is there also wy to do this for the miui.us rom ?

Sent from my Transformer TF101 using Droid X Forums

This supports MIUI http://market.android.com/details?id=com.bianor.ams

Sent from my DROIDX using Droid X Forums

dennyjones
12-28-2011, 07:40 AM
Try skifta, free from the market.