PDA

View Full Version : .605 aio



t.crawford714
10-24-2011, 08:47 PM
Can you just flash it in recovery or are there other things you have to do?

fc127
10-24-2011, 08:58 PM
You have to currently be on .340, and I always manually format system, data and cache then mount system, data and cache.

Sent From MI UI on MY DX

Nemo aeternamn
10-24-2011, 09:05 PM
It's better to sbf to 602 then accept the update to 605... As the aio has a tendency to break factory recovery for some

We have nothing to fear but running out of beer