PDA

View Full Version : Can i SBF to .59?



jtpdx
08-02-2011, 07:26 PM
Hello,

do I have to do .340 SBF or can I do straight to .596?

Thanks!

Leach19m
08-02-2011, 07:27 PM
You can sbf to 596, but it's not rootable yet. If you want rooted 596 you gotta get to froyo first then flash the pre-rooted version

Loving me some MIUI

jtpdx
08-02-2011, 07:43 PM
ah, ok thanks!