PDA

View Full Version : broodcomb 4



dbrock1980
06-13-2011, 11:44 PM
i installed broodcomb 4 and i try to go to settings and it says this app is not installed. anyone else have this problem?

TideFan22
06-13-2011, 11:52 PM
Yeah, I installed the all else fails stock settings zip under hateraid section and all is good

Rammer Jammer yellow hammer give em hell Alabama!!!

dbrock1980
06-14-2011, 12:14 AM
sweet thanks

cryogenic
06-14-2011, 11:56 AM
I tried Hateraid and didn't have the settings app so I installed the Blur settings. Well, I decided to try Broodcomb and ended up with no calendar so I had to restore it from my previous backup with Titanium. I've not had very good luck with this guy's ROMs. lol

ibrooks123
06-22-2011, 07:53 AM
So I installed hateraid and broodcomb. Both look pretty sweet! But on both roms, when I try to install an apk file from my sd card, it reboots the phone to the bootanimation. Every single time.Suggestions?