PDA

View Full Version : Liberty Help



meb12b
06-04-2011, 07:47 PM
Friend just downloaded the Liberty Toolbox. The only nightly was the new .7. There was no full install option to take him off Froyo so I let him copy my Full Install V0.1 file. He installed that and that took him to .588 Gingerbread Liberty. Then he flashed the .7 nightly.

Everything is loaded and smooth but his 3g data is not working. Does he have to install the .591 kernel?? What other reasons would there be for his 3g data not to work?

MICHO
06-04-2011, 07:50 PM
Yes..

Bkdodger
06-04-2011, 07:51 PM
Friend just downloaded the Liberty Toolbox. The only nightly was the new .7. There was no full install option to take him off Froyo so I let him copy my Full Install V0.1 file. He installed that and that took him to .588 Gingerbread Liberty. Then he flashed the .7 nightly.

Everything is loaded and smooth but his 3g data is not working. Does he have to install the .591 kernel?? What other reasons would there be for his 3g data not to work?

Here's a similiar thread seems same issue.

http://www.droidxforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=28469

Liberty GB v0.7 3G not working


Sent from ÍlGato's X
Liberty GBv0.7
Bluebread served daily. .