PDA

View Full Version : Can you get HDMI to work on Liberty 2.0.1



rdubb
05-18-2011, 12:10 AM
I am new to the droid x and could not stand the moto blur on the vanilla rom theme- anyway I switched to a custom rom and was wondering if there is a way to get HDMI out working for this rom. Anyone know or have direction to this issue- thanks in advance

Snow02
05-18-2011, 12:28 AM
Nope.

MICHO
05-18-2011, 12:46 AM
The golden rule of getting fit is 80% diet, 20% exercise. Things can get really complicated

Freaking spam

Snow02
05-18-2011, 12:53 AM
Just use the report button.

jmartinez748
05-18-2011, 01:10 AM
I am new to the droid x and could not stand the moto blur on the vanilla rom theme- anyway I switched to a custom rom and was wondering if there is a way to get HDMI out working for this rom. Anyone know or have direction to this issue- thanks in advance

No liberty is a blurless rom you'll ne a rom with some blur like apex

Sent from my DROIDX

rdubb
05-18-2011, 11:12 PM
No liberty is a blurless rom you'll ne a rom with some blur like apex

Sent from my DROIDX
I figured that was the case- I just got netflix working on my liberty and it was more of "want" for HDMI than a "need" just thought there was a way to add some of the good blur back in there-LOL Is there such a thing as "Good Blur?" LOL j/k thanks guys!