PDA

View Full Version : GB tethering



Carpetman
05-16-2011, 09:41 AM
Is there a GB Rom that will accommodate a wireless tether ?

fc127
05-16-2011, 09:42 AM
All of them will accommodate it if you pay...

kmudd3
05-16-2011, 09:48 AM
Ir you are looking for free, I think Apex might. Beware...VZW has an eye out for illegal tethering, and they are billing people accordingly.

Carpetman
05-16-2011, 09:54 AM
Guess I'll stay with FROYO.

jwalz
05-16-2011, 09:56 AM
How close are they watching? have you heard of people being billed? I dont use it often not even 1mb.... im using liberty gb v0.5 with tether patch and works fine