PDA

View Full Version : Do I need droidx bootstrap



Crash1205
03-09-2011, 10:17 PM
Hi everyone I have a question do I.need droidxbootstrap to put another rom on my phone & what can I do to speed up my internet thanks guys. :excited:

Abe21599
03-09-2011, 10:29 PM
if you want a ROM, yes u need bootstrap.

TideFan22
03-09-2011, 11:02 PM
Yes, for what he said and backups and everything else. Its worth the 2 bucks

My X has been orangesliced!!

psychotic_penguin
03-09-2011, 11:19 PM
To do any type of customizing it's a requirement

Sent from my Xoom

ryant35
03-10-2011, 01:51 AM
Bootstrap back-ups are just too good, if you ever need to restore one or if you get a new phone under warranty and you restore a back-up and it replaces everything included text messages exactly the way it was you will realize it's worth it.