PDA

View Full Version : Titanium Backup



boston0108
11-22-2010, 06:08 PM
Has anyone used the batch restore with the pro version? I'm wondering because this is the first time I've used the pro version and it seems to be trying to download ALL my apps from the market and not in the app like the free version did. I'm just wonderiing how this worked for other people because it's going to suck waiting for all these trying to download at the same time.

Droid-Xer
11-23-2010, 06:07 PM
I've done the batch on the donate version and it didn't download any market apps. Try refreshing the app list so that it will have them stored on the app then you can batch backup.

psychotic_penguin
11-23-2010, 06:42 PM
I've used it with success, it's a great app and I highly recommend it

1KDS
11-23-2010, 06:55 PM
If you opened the market after flashing, it (the market) will try to dl all your apps, force close the market and just use Ti batch restore

Droid-Xer
11-24-2010, 08:12 AM
Be sure if you're flashing ROMs to only batch restore the apps and not system apps.